Archive by Author

RSO is CLOSED Friday 8 February 2019

Hi, Everyone. The GNYRSO is performing the first of its 2019 quarterly inventories today and so we will NOT be open for business. We will be here so you can call us with questions or to place orders to be picked up next week. We will be back to business as usual on Monday 11 […]

RSO Hours of Operation: Tuesday 8 January 2019 – Sunday 20 January 2019

Tuesday 8 January: 9 – 7 pm; Wednesday 9 January: 9 – 4 pm; Thursday 10 January: CLOSED; Friday 11 January: 9 – 4 pm: Saturday 12 January (Regional session): 11 – 2 pm; Sunday 13 January: CLOSED Monday 14 January: 9 – 5; Tuesday 15 January: 9 – 5; Wednesday 16 January: CLOSED; Thursday […]

GNYRSO Hours for 22 – 25 December 2018

GNYRSO hours of operation: CLOSED on Saturday 22 December through Tuesday 25 December OPEN: Wednesday 26 December from 9 – 5 We will provide hours of operation for the rest of next week after we return from the long holiday weekend.

Holiday Marathons & Meeting Information

Christmas Marathons                  GNYR Helpline 212 929 6262 BROOKLYN AREA: Tuesday December 25th 8 am to 11pm. The Together We Can Group Marathon. 94 Hale Street, Brooklyn NY BROOKLYN AREA: Glenwood Topics.  Monday December 24th at 7 PM to December 25th at 7 PM. 3114 Glenwood Road, Brooklyn, NY BRONX AREA: Monday December 24th 10 PM […]

RSO Hours of Operation – Monday 3 December – Sunday 9 December 2018

The hours of operation at the RSO for the week of Monday 3 December through Sunday 9 December are as follows:   Monday, Tuesday: 9 – 5 Wednesday: 9 – 2 Thursday, Friday: 9-5 Saturday, Sunday: CLOSED   On Saturday, we will all be attending the GNYR Impossible Dream Convention Speaker Jam / Game Day […]

GNYRSO Hours of Operation for Monday 12 November – Sunday 25 November 2018

Monday 12 November – 9 – 3:30 Tuesday 13 November – 9 – 5:00 Wednesday, Thursday, Friday – 9 – 6:00 Saturday 17 November – CLOSED Sunday 18 November – CLOSED Monday 19 November – 9 – 6 Tuesday 20 November – 9 – 5 Wednesday 21 November – Sunday 25 November – CLOSED

Thanksgiving 2018 Holiday Marathons (and meeting closures)

Below you will find Thanksgiving Marathon meeting information for around New York. As we receive more information, we will post it here so keep looking! If you need to speak with anyone during the holiday and ensuing weekend, call our Helpline: 212.929.6262 KINGSBAY AREA: Wednesday November 21st, at 7 pm to Thursday November 22nd, at […]

Translate ยป